Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Methner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Methner

4.7 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CarolCharmaine Smith

CarolCharmaine Smith

July 28, 2022

3  out of  5
"Someone hit me so time will tell"
Profile photo of Zuriell Hampton

Zuriell Hampton

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the opportunity to speak with Brad and he has addressed any issues that I had!"
Profile photo of Rachel Welch

Rachel Welch

October 26, 2020

2  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is super nice! I had to cancel from them after four years because they kept increasing my rate by approximately $20 each month until my bill was double what it was before. One gal gave excuses and said I changed my coverage, (I hadn't). I got a quote from Geico that was half what they were trying to charge me so I cancelled my policy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Tracey Squiers

Tracey Squiers

August 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Mark “Love to Wander” F

Mark “Love to Wander” F

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brad is the best! He and his team are always extremely quick to respond to any needs, professional, and very helpful. Been using Brad's services for many years and highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Estela Aburto

Estela Aburto

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"I would recommend visiting Brad Methner for all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nate Nutting

Nate Nutting

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Carol B.

Carol B.

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 🐈"
Profile photo of Mairi Campbell

Mairi Campbell

March 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I adore Brad and his whole crew. They are always have the answers and if they don't right off the bat know then they find out and get right back you. I've had a few different insurance agents over the years but Brad is the best hands down in my opinion. You couldn't ask for a better insurance agent or insurance company as far as I'm concerned."