Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Branigh

Benjamin Branigh

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Branigh
"Visited today to get info on a renters insurance plan, the lady up front was very helpful and got all the info I needed to figure out the most informed options available ."
Profile photo of DEBORAH COBLE

DEBORAH COBLE

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEBORAH COBLE
"Always very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Joseph Starr

Joseph Starr

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Starr
"Great service! I spoke on the phone with Kaila, she was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Nathyeli Santiago

Nathyeli Santiago

January 18, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Nathyeli Santiago
"(Translated by Google) The girl who serves is very friendly and helps you as she should. (Original) La muchacha que atiende es muy amable y te ayuda como debe ser"
Profile photo of Marissa Lovegrove

Marissa Lovegrove

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Lovegrove
"Really enjoy working with Brad and his agency! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Soloway

Michael Soloway

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Soloway
"The insurance company here is fantastic! They take care of all claims promptly and are very good in following up on all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of CarolCharmaine Smith

CarolCharmaine Smith

July 28, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by CarolCharmaine Smith
"Someone hit me so time will tell"
Profile photo of Zuriell Hampton

Zuriell Hampton

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zuriell Hampton
"I have had the opportunity to speak with Brad and he has addressed any issues that I had!"
Profile photo of Rachel Welch

Rachel Welch

October 26, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Rachel Welch
"Everyone at the office is super nice! I had to cancel from them after four years because they kept increasing my rate by approximately $20 each month until my bill was double what it was before. One gal gave excuses and said I changed my coverage, (I hadn't). I got a quote from Geico that was half what they were trying to charge me so I cancelled my policy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Tracey Squiers

Tracey Squiers

August 13, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tracey Squiers
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Mark “Love to Wander” F

Mark “Love to Wander” F

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark “Love to Wander” F
"Brad is the best! He and his team are always extremely quick to respond to any needs, professional, and very helpful. Been using Brad's services for many years and highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Estela Aburto

Estela Aburto

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Estela Aburto
"I would recommend visiting Brad Methner for all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nate Nutting

Nate Nutting

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Nutting
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Carol B.

Carol B.

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carol B.
"Great customer service 🐈"
Profile photo of Mairi Campbell

Mairi Campbell

March 26, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Mairi Campbell
"I adore Brad and his whole crew. They are always have the answers and if they don't right off the bat know then they find out and get right back you. I've had a few different insurance agents over the years but Brad is the best hands down in my opinion. You couldn't ask for a better insurance agent or insurance company as far as I'm concerned."